Cat and mouse 2

I bought Him Indoors a remote control mouse for his birthday.  This was partly a present for Wilb, and partly a present for me.  Which is taking one more person into account than I usually do where Him Indoors’ birthday presents are involved.  Here is the fat one, ‘hunting’.

One thought on “Cat and mouse 2

  1. Love seeing other “cat’ post from people owned by cats ! LOL … I might have to invest in one of those gadgets for my Sophie .. she needs the exercise and I can use the laughs !
    Joy : )

Leave a Reply

