Wordle

A wordle of all the words I use.  Apparently.

8 thoughts on “Wordle

  1. But that’s totally brilliant! If your most often used word is cake, then you have your priorities right in life. I’m slightly confused because the biggest word is guerrilla, and I’m sure prior to my post about guerrilla gardening I have never used the word on my blog before… perhaps it’s actually listed most recent posts as biggest. Not really sure.

  2. Hi Rach,

    I did one of these a couple of weeks ago – aren’t they fun? I think it must have a word limit on it, so it’ll just take a certain number of posts from your blog until the limit’s reached. As you did your article on Richard recently, it’ll pick up on the Guerilla’s mentioned in that article and give it prominence.

Leave a Reply

